Sunday, August 02, 2015

Board & Advisory Board

OneJustice Board of Directors
OneJustice's board of directors is an accomplished group of individuals from law firms, law schools, corporate legal departments and legal nonprofit organizations whose purpose is to steer OneJustice's campaigns to expand the legal help available to Californians in need.
Max Ochoa, Chair     Turn Inc.
Judi A. McManigal (Immediate Past Chair)     Gibney, Anthony & Flaherty LLP
Diego Cartagena, Vice Chair     Bet Tzedek Legal Services
Lisa M. Dickinson, Secretary     Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Mark Aaronson     UC Hastings College of the Law
Maureen P. Alger     Cooley LLP
Jennifer Chaloemtiarana   Castlight Health, Inc. 
Rahul Kapoor    Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
David Lash     O'Melveny & Myers LLP
Rebecca Justice Lazarus     SunEdison, Inc.
Seth Levy     Nixon Peabody LLP
Toni Long     The Long Law Group, PC
Emma Luevano     Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP
Diana Maier     Law Offices of Diana Maier
Robert J. Nolan    Carroll, Burdick & McDonough LLP
Toby Rothschild     TRJLAW
Matthew Werdegar     Keker & Van Nest LLP
Eric Zabinski     O'Melveny & Myers LLP
Cristin Zeisler, Esq. 


OneJustice Advisory Board
Diana D. DiGennaro
Arnold & Porter LLP
Jeff Kaban
Vice Chair
Cooley LLP
Devin Brennan
Finance Committee Liaison
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
Deepi Punia
Resource Development Chair
Winston & Strawn LLP
Monique Fuentes, Esq.
Governance Chair
 Betsy White
Pro Bono Chair
Simona A. Agnolucci
Keker & Van Nest LLP
Kymberli Aguilar
Angela Briggs

 Katherine Dick
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
J.R. Eppler
Eppler Legal
Sarah J. Givan

Amir Hassanabadi
Monique Liburd
Google, Inc. 
Laura K. Lin
Caitlin May

Matan Shacham
Keker & Van Nest LLP
Dianna Truong
Palantir Technologies
Anand R. Upadhye
Casetext, Inc.

Jenna Musselman Yott
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP